Nebula 3 Pro does not load all programs

Tips & tricks, working results, technical support
Post Reply
Ringo
User Level IV
User Level IV
Posts: 40
Joined: Wed Aug 11, 2010 3:07 am

Nebula 3 Pro does not load all programs

Post by Ringo » Sat Mar 18, 2017 9:11 pm

Hi, I have N3 Pro. For some reason it will not load all programs, whether Acustica or third party. I would say half load and half do not. What happens is that I select the program and click on it, then it says "loading" and the program number shows but then it goes to "init." There seems to be no rhyme or reason as to which programs load and which do not. It only started doing this after I installed a new license, my HDD died and I had to reinstall N3 Pro. And yes, it is registered to me, Ringo. Please see screenshots. Thank you.
Attachments
nebula - 2.jpg
nebula.jpg

mathias
Expert
Expert
Posts: 2758
Joined: Wed Mar 31, 2010 12:25 am
Location: South-West Germany

Re: Nebula 3 Pro does not load all programs

Post by mathias » Sat Mar 18, 2017 9:41 pm

did you get the new license from the dashboard after uploading the new ser-file?
or did you reinstall your "old" license-file?
system 1: windows 8 32 bit - samplitude pro x3, waveform 9 (tracktion), reaper
system 2: mac osx el capitan - reaper(64bit), waveform 9 (64bit), mixbus 6

both systems on: macbook pro (late 2009), core 2 duo 3,06 ghz, 4 gb ram, graphic: nvidia geforce 9600M GT 512 MB

Ringo
User Level IV
User Level IV
Posts: 40
Joined: Wed Aug 11, 2010 3:07 am

Re: Nebula 3 Pro does not load all programs

Post by Ringo » Mon Mar 20, 2017 6:04 am

mathias wrote:did you get the new license from the dashboard after uploading the new ser-file?
or did you reinstall your "old" license-file?
I got a new one. It copied over several files in my Nebula folder.

Post Reply