Lime in Sonar meters problem

Tips & tricks, working results, technical support
Post Reply
Gim Productions
User Level 0
User Level 0
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Apr 03, 2016 9:36 am

Lime in Sonar meters problem

Post by Gim Productions » Fri Jun 30, 2017 8:52 pm

Hi all,i am an happy lime and amethist owner but i have a problem in Sonar Platinum.....when i insert Lime or Amethist the meters freeze but the plugin work....
Any thought?
Best

ce1909
Member
Member
Posts: 284
Joined: Sat Feb 04, 2012 6:16 pm

Re: Lime in Sonar meters problem

Post by ce1909 » Fri Jun 30, 2017 9:42 pm

Don't know why. I just tried both channel strip versions & the meters work fine.

User avatar
Support
Expert
Expert
Posts: 3681
Joined: Mon Feb 24, 2014 11:33 am
Location: Lodi, Lombardia, Italy.
Contact:

Re: Lime in Sonar meters problem

Post by Support » Tue Jul 04, 2017 10:12 am

Gim Productions wrote:Hi all,i am an happy lime and amethist owner but i have a problem in Sonar Platinum.....when i insert Lime or Amethist the meters freeze but the plugin work....
Any thought?
Best
Plug-in meters or audio host meters?
Best regards,
Acustica Audio help-desk service and support.
https://www.acustica-audio.com/
Acustica Audio is a trademark of Acusticaudio SRL.

To contact Acustica Audio support go to the ‘Support’ in your Acustica Audio account.
We do not provide support via social networks, public forums, Acustica Audio forums, or email accounts.

Post Reply