Page 1 of 1

Lime in Sonar meters problem

Posted: Fri Jun 30, 2017 8:52 pm
by Gim Productions
Hi all,i am an happy lime and amethist owner but i have a problem in Sonar Platinum.....when i insert Lime or Amethist the meters freeze but the plugin work....
Any thought?
Best

Re: Lime in Sonar meters problem

Posted: Fri Jun 30, 2017 9:42 pm
by ce1909
Don't know why. I just tried both channel strip versions & the meters work fine.

Re: Lime in Sonar meters problem

Posted: Tue Jul 04, 2017 10:12 am
by Support
Gim Productions wrote:Hi all,i am an happy lime and amethist owner but i have a problem in Sonar Platinum.....when i insert Lime or Amethist the meters freeze but the plugin work....
Any thought?
Best
Plug-in meters or audio host meters?