The single/double button row preamps

Tips & tricks, working results, technical support
Post Reply
nicholasdover
User Level 0
User Level 0
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2019 11:04 pm

The single/double button row preamps

Post by nicholasdover » Tue Apr 02, 2019 1:32 am

I just bought lLime and the standalone pre has the single row of 11 buttons, but the manual and others on GS have the double row of 17 ? What's going on there - can I get the extra settings somewhere? Have I been accidentally sold an old version? Or have the extras been discontinued for some reason?
Thanks

User avatar
Support
Expert
Expert
Posts: 3546
Joined: Mon Feb 24, 2014 11:33 am
Location: Lodi, Lombardia, Italy.
Contact:

Re: The single/double button row preamps

Post by Support » Tue Apr 02, 2019 11:32 am

This is Lime Preamp user interface.

Capture.JPG

If you get different interface open a support ticket.
Best regards,
Enrique Silveti.
Acustica Audio customer and technical support
http://www.acustica-audio.com

whatsisname
User Level II
User Level II
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed Apr 07, 2010 1:05 am

Re: The single/double button row preamps

Post by whatsisname » Sun Aug 11, 2019 8:51 pm

i am getting just the single row of preamps with the preamp module, hence no device C pres. i am using the trial at the moment. confused. i should be seeing the preamp module 2 rows as posted above?

miracledee
User Level 0
User Level 0
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Nov 20, 2010 8:00 am

Re: The single/double button row preamps

Post by miracledee » Mon Aug 12, 2019 9:19 am

TRIAL is different from the full version of LIME. Uninstall trial first and then reinstall the purchased LIME (full) using aquarius. That should work.

Post Reply