AQUAMARINE3 (AQ3)

Share your experience, tips & tricks, show off your music.
User avatar
giancarlo
Founder
Founder
Posts: 11214
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 10:40 pm
Location: Italy

Re: AQUAMARINE3 (AQ3)

Post by giancarlo » Sun Jul 31, 2016 2:48 pm

mac osx: vst/au released, both commercial an trial versions!

we are still waiting for aax

User avatar
giancarlo
Founder
Founder
Posts: 11214
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 10:40 pm
Location: Italy

Re: AQUAMARINE3 (AQ3)

Post by giancarlo » Sun Jul 31, 2016 3:05 pm

everything is up!
happy sunday!

User avatar
be a gorilla
Member
Member
Posts: 344
Joined: Wed Nov 05, 2014 10:09 pm

Re: AQUAMARINE3 (AQ3)

Post by be a gorilla » Sun Jul 31, 2016 3:20 pm

giancarlo wrote:everything is up!
happy sunday!
thanks, Great! happy Sunday,too :)

Brian
Vip Member
Vip Member
Posts: 372
Joined: Fri Sep 24, 2010 5:10 pm
Location: Taipei, Taiwan / San Francisco, CA

Re: AQUAMARINE3 (AQ3)

Post by Brian » Sun Jul 31, 2016 4:03 pm

giancarlo wrote:everything is up!
happy sunday!
Molte grazie!

This should make a lot of people happy.
Official dealer of Acustica Audio products in Taiwan.
Acustica Audio台灣授權經銷商
[email protected]

Mixing/Mastering Engineer at Sentient Sound Labs 覺知音樂工作室

Win10 x64 | Reaper5 | PT12 | Ableton Live 9

gussyg
User Level X
User Level X
Posts: 107
Joined: Mon Nov 08, 2010 9:29 pm

Re: AQUAMARINE3 (AQ3)

Post by gussyg » Sun Jul 31, 2016 4:09 pm

bought this last year... played around with it for a week... just couldn't get it to fit right into my workflow, so forgot about :?
great to see an update :D
hoping the functionality is improved

User avatar
giancarlo
Founder
Founder
Posts: 11214
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 10:40 pm
Location: Italy

Re: AQUAMARINE3 (AQ3)

Post by giancarlo » Sun Jul 31, 2016 4:12 pm

Ahah yes
It is an other product now lol

User avatar
Mauri
User Level XI
User Level XI
Posts: 171
Joined: Fri Apr 23, 2010 9:08 pm
Location: Adelaide AU
Contact:

Re: AQUAMARINE3 (AQ3)

Post by Mauri » Sun Jul 31, 2016 4:47 pm

Thank you very much, all you guys at Acustica :)!
Cubase 10.5 Pro x64 | W10 x64 Dual Boot on 2 SSDs + 4 SSDs for samples & project files | i7 5930K @ 4.7GHz | ASUS X99 Pro | 32GB RAM | RME HDSPe AIO | 2 x UAD2 Solo | Mackie HR624 MK2 | 2 x 24" BenQ LED monitors | WaveLab Elements 10 | N4 and many libraries| Aquamarine and Ultramarine.

User avatar
SWANG
Expert
Expert
Posts: 578
Joined: Sun Apr 29, 2012 4:31 am
Location: new york

Re: AQUAMARINE3 (AQ3)

Post by SWANG » Sun Jul 31, 2016 5:13 pm

thanks for the update! looking forward to running this one...

weststudio
User Level VI
User Level VI
Posts: 62
Joined: Sat Mar 08, 2014 11:59 pm
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Re: AQUAMARINE3 (AQ3)

Post by weststudio » Sun Jul 31, 2016 5:50 pm

giancarlo wrote:mac osx: vst/au released, both commercial an trial versions!

we are still waiting for aax

Great stuff thanks!!!
HackPro i7-5820K @3.8Ghz 6-Core 32GB Hackingtosh 24000 Geekbench
Logic Pro X 10.4.1 - OSX 10.12.6 - VEP 6 - Honey2 - Ivory2 - White2 - Magenta3 - Navy - Pink2 - Sand - Pink Comps - Nebula3 & 4 - Amethyst2 -Aquamarine3 - Coral- Emerald - Purple P1 & M5 - Pearl2 - Gold

http://www.weststudio.nl

thomasd
User Level VII
User Level VII
Posts: 73
Joined: Fri Nov 19, 2010 6:49 am

Re: AQUAMARINE3 (AQ3)

Post by thomasd » Sun Jul 31, 2016 6:35 pm

Thanks very much for working so hard on the release, using it now on a jazz master.....
Macbook Pro 2013, Apogee Symphony IO Thunderbolt,
Logic Pro 10.2 , Protools 12, Cubase 8.5,Nebula Server, all Aqua's.
Acustica Audio dealer for the Netherlands
http://www.dippelstudio.nl, http://www.dippel.nl

lubomba
Member
Member
Posts: 220
Joined: Sat Aug 18, 2012 8:23 pm

Re: AQUAMARINE3 (AQ3)

Post by lubomba » Sun Jul 31, 2016 7:00 pm

While waiting for my license I just grabbed the DEMO. couldn't wait any longer :lol:

I tested it just for 5 minutes but F*CK ME is this thing nice! it works now!!! att/rel is finally usable and not only - it's extremely controllable!

I'm sitting here, smiling, dancing, clapping my hands like a little child :P :D :P :D


THANK YOU SO MUCH GUYS!!

weststudio
User Level VI
User Level VI
Posts: 62
Joined: Sat Mar 08, 2014 11:59 pm
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Re: AQUAMARINE3 (AQ3)

Post by weststudio » Sun Jul 31, 2016 7:06 pm

First impressions are: Awesome! the addition of SHMOD and the P1A are great.

I really love the opto, its much better then the old one.
Amazing glue machine, perfect for my ballad songs.

Thanks Acustica, have a nice break ;-)

Regards
HackPro i7-5820K @3.8Ghz 6-Core 32GB Hackingtosh 24000 Geekbench
Logic Pro X 10.4.1 - OSX 10.12.6 - VEP 6 - Honey2 - Ivory2 - White2 - Magenta3 - Navy - Pink2 - Sand - Pink Comps - Nebula3 & 4 - Amethyst2 -Aquamarine3 - Coral- Emerald - Purple P1 & M5 - Pearl2 - Gold

http://www.weststudio.nl

idrummer
User Level VI
User Level VI
Posts: 61
Joined: Thu Apr 08, 2010 2:30 pm

Re: AQUAMARINE3 (AQ3)

Post by idrummer » Sun Jul 31, 2016 9:40 pm

Am I doing something wrong?
When I click on AQ3 link I get to it's page but no trial link there.
Is there a direct trial link somewhere else?
TIA.
[Edit] Is not in my dashboard either

User avatar
giancarlo
Founder
Founder
Posts: 11214
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 10:40 pm
Location: Italy

Re: AQUAMARINE3 (AQ3)

Post by giancarlo » Sun Jul 31, 2016 9:54 pm

The only trial missing is mac osx aax

User avatar
giancarlo
Founder
Founder
Posts: 11214
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 10:40 pm
Location: Italy

Re: AQUAMARINE3 (AQ3)

Post by giancarlo » Sun Jul 31, 2016 9:55 pm

lubomba wrote:While waiting for my license I just grabbed the DEMO. couldn't wait any longer :lol:

I tested it just for 5 minutes but F*CK ME is this thing nice! it works now!!! att/rel is finally usable and not only - it's extremely controllable!

I'm sitting here, smiling, dancing, clapping my hands like a little child :P :D :P :D


THANK YOU SO MUCH GUYS!!
Eheh

Post Reply