Titanium For Second Machine

Share your experience, tips & tricks, show off your music.
User avatar
Hannes_F
User Level X
User Level X
Posts: 129
Joined: Sun Apr 18, 2010 12:08 pm
Location: Hannover, Germany
Contact:

Re: Titanium For Second Machine

Post by Hannes_F » Tue Jan 27, 2015 11:56 pm

@dacaveprods
From own experience: You must be sure to send a ticket to the sales department, not to the technical support.

It does not matter that it is the same person, when he is wearing the support hat he is ignoring sales related inquiries. Just saying. I did that once in order to leave some more money with AA, did not succeed because it was the right guy but wrong adress, gave up then and kept my money.

User avatar
giancarlo
Founder
Founder
Posts: 10927
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 10:40 pm
Location: Italy

Re: Titanium For Second Machine

Post by giancarlo » Wed Jan 28, 2015 1:05 am

did you solve it?

dacaveprods
Member
Member
Posts: 250
Joined: Tue Mar 30, 2010 11:36 pm

Re: Titanium For Second Machine

Post by dacaveprods » Wed Jan 28, 2015 1:52 am

Hannes_F wrote:@dacaveprods
From own experience: You must be sure to send a ticket to the sales department, not to the technical support.

It does not matter that it is the same person, when he is wearing the support hat he is ignoring sales related inquiries. Just saying. I did that once in order to leave some more money with AA, did not succeed because it was the right guy but wrong adress, gave up then and kept my money.
Thanx 4 your reply/help... i did send to sales as well as email(before my post here)!!!

dacaveprods
Member
Member
Posts: 250
Joined: Tue Mar 30, 2010 11:36 pm

Re: Titanium For Second Machine

Post by dacaveprods » Wed Jan 28, 2015 1:57 am

giancarlo wrote:did you solve it?
Thanx for your concern, G... it seems like i got an extra slot in my licenses, but the serial seems to b wrong. Will try the "xtra" on my desktop n see if that works tomorrow at the studio... Bad weather in NYC kept me away today. Will report back...

dacaveprods
Member
Member
Posts: 250
Joined: Tue Mar 30, 2010 11:36 pm

Re: Titanium For Second Machine

Post by dacaveprods » Wed Jan 28, 2015 2:01 am

dacaveprods wrote:
giancarlo wrote:did you solve it?
Thanx for your concern, G... it seems like i got an extra slot in my licenses, but the serial seems to b wrong. Will try the "xtra" on my desktop n see if that works tomorrow at the studio... Bad weather in NYC kept me away today. Will report back...
Seems like that "Xtra" slot works (from as AA's Side, at least)... will test at the studio tomorrow n report back...

User avatar
giancarlo
Founder
Founder
Posts: 10927
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 10:40 pm
Location: Italy

Re: Titanium For Second Machine

Post by giancarlo » Wed Jan 28, 2015 9:00 am

ok... if you need to get in touch with antonello - sales - just ask

dacaveprods
Member
Member
Posts: 250
Joined: Tue Mar 30, 2010 11:36 pm

Re: Titanium For Second Machine

Post by dacaveprods » Thu Jan 29, 2015 1:35 am

giancarlo wrote:ok... if you need to get in touch with antonello - sales - just ask
Thanx G... The Xtra Slot worked, Thanx to you n Sales and the forum !!! :)

User avatar
giancarlo
Founder
Founder
Posts: 10927
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 10:40 pm
Location: Italy

Re: Titanium For Second Machine

Post by giancarlo » Thu Jan 29, 2015 1:39 am

good!

User avatar
SWANG
Expert
Expert
Posts: 526
Joined: Sun Apr 29, 2012 4:31 am
Location: new york

Re: Titanium For Second Machine

Post by SWANG » Thu Jan 29, 2015 5:27 am

dacaveprods wrote:
Thanx G... The Xtra Slot worked, Thanx to you n Sales and the forum !!! :)
hooray!!! :D

i LOVE this compressor. enjoy, man...

dacaveprods
Member
Member
Posts: 250
Joined: Tue Mar 30, 2010 11:36 pm

Re: Titanium For Second Machine

Post by dacaveprods » Thu Jan 29, 2015 8:16 am

SWANG wrote:
dacaveprods wrote:
Thanx G... The Xtra Slot worked, Thanx to you n Sales and the forum !!! :)
hooray!!! :D

i LOVE this compressor. enjoy, man...

iNDEED!!! :D

Post Reply