Titanium (multiband compressor)

Share your experience, tips & tricks, show off your music.
User avatar
Support
Expert
Expert
Posts: 3413
Joined: Mon Feb 24, 2014 11:33 am
Location: Lodi, Lombardia, Italy.
Contact:

Re: Titanium (multiband compressor)

Post by Support » Fri Mar 20, 2015 8:49 am

tumburu wrote:On OSX too?
On OSX too but VST2 only, AU must be signed, so you need an installer or updater.
Best regards,
Enrique Silveti.
Acustica Audio customer and technical support
http://www.acustica-audio.com

udo
User Level X
User Level X
Posts: 109
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2012 4:01 pm
Location: Germany / Namibia-Africa

Re: Titanium (multiband compressor)

Post by udo » Fri Mar 20, 2015 10:22 am

Support wrote:
tumburu wrote:On OSX too?
On OSX too but VST2 only, AU must be signed, so you need an installer or updater.

Hi, where do I find the download for 1.3.903? On my dashboard I only got 1.3.871 I am on OSX Regards

User avatar
Support
Expert
Expert
Posts: 3413
Joined: Mon Feb 24, 2014 11:33 am
Location: Lodi, Lombardia, Italy.
Contact:

Re: Titanium (multiband compressor)

Post by Support » Fri Mar 20, 2015 10:57 am

udo wrote:
Support wrote:
tumburu wrote:On OSX too?
On OSX too but VST2 only, AU must be signed, so you need an installer or updater.

Hi, where do I find the download for 1.3.903? On my dashboard I only got 1.3.871 I am on OSX Regards
Read support post

by Support » Thu Mar 19, 2015 11:35 pm
Best regards,
Enrique Silveti.
Acustica Audio customer and technical support
http://www.acustica-audio.com

Andrums
Vip Member
Vip Member
Posts: 393
Joined: Wed Mar 31, 2010 8:03 am

Re: Titanium (multiband compressor)

Post by Andrums » Fri Mar 20, 2015 11:45 am

Sent ticket for 1.3.903 yesterday but still no reply.

User avatar
Phelix
Member
Member
Posts: 223
Joined: Fri Oct 31, 2014 2:26 pm

Re: Titanium (multiband compressor)

Post by Phelix » Fri Mar 20, 2015 12:03 pm

Andrums wrote:Sent ticket for 1.3.903 yesterday but still no reply.
Support wrote: Read support post
by Support » Thu Mar 19, 2015 11:35 pm
– same here, sent a ticket yesterday.

Is it possible to supply a direct link to the updater and a general description, to save everyone’s time?

Kind Rgds.

.
.
Ableton⎜Studio One⎜Reaper⎜VST2⎜macOS10.13⎜[email protected]/32GB⎜RME ADI-2 Pro⎜ATC

udo
User Level X
User Level X
Posts: 109
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2012 4:01 pm
Location: Germany / Namibia-Africa

Re: Titanium (multiband compressor)

Post by udo » Fri Mar 20, 2015 12:35 pm

Hi, where do I find the download for 1.3.903? On my dashboard I only got 1.3.871 I am on OSX Regards[/quote]

Read support post

by Support » Thu Mar 19, 2015 11:35 pm[/quote]


Hi Giancarlo,

I am really not happy with the way Enrique is responding to enquiries! If I ask for something I would like to get an answer on my question! Why does AA not send download links for updates or put them on the Dashboard? Regards

User avatar
flipnautold
Expert
Expert
Posts: 716
Joined: Sat May 18, 2013 3:36 pm
Location: Germany, Düsseldorf
Contact:

Re: Titanium (multiband compressor)

Post by flipnautold » Fri Mar 20, 2015 10:14 pm

1.3.871 is the newest Titanium Version. You can download it from your dashboard. It is online since february and i use it.

1.3.903 is a very new version for nebula pro at the moment... nut not for the Titanium.
Studio One on Intel i7 4790k.
Aquas i like are: Lime, Gold, Pink2412, Amethyst2, Honey

Andrums
Vip Member
Vip Member
Posts: 393
Joined: Wed Mar 31, 2010 8:03 am

Re: Titanium (multiband compressor)

Post by Andrums » Fri Mar 20, 2015 10:22 pm

flipnaut wrote: 1.3.903 is a very new version for nebula pro at the moment... nut not for the Titanium.
Open ticket (as I did) and you will get 1.3.903 for Titanium

User avatar
flipnautold
Expert
Expert
Posts: 716
Joined: Sat May 18, 2013 3:36 pm
Location: Germany, Düsseldorf
Contact:

Re: Titanium (multiband compressor)

Post by flipnautold » Fri Mar 20, 2015 10:58 pm

and what could be the difference about it? I did'nt hear any differencies between the last nebula versions... :lol:

I guess that the announced Core6 Engine will give better performance and that's just it.

Do i need more performace? Yes, because i never can't use TT and Magenta on Master... while i use some nebula stuff on the other tracks. So that would better many things...
Studio One on Intel i7 4790k.
Aquas i like are: Lime, Gold, Pink2412, Amethyst2, Honey

User avatar
flipnautold
Expert
Expert
Posts: 716
Joined: Sat May 18, 2013 3:36 pm
Location: Germany, Düsseldorf
Contact:

Re: Titanium (multiband compressor)

Post by flipnautold » Thu Apr 14, 2016 1:51 pm

Any plans to upgrade it? I think a lot are using it... would make sence. Its a cool device.
Studio One on Intel i7 4790k.
Aquas i like are: Lime, Gold, Pink2412, Amethyst2, Honey

User avatar
keedie
User Level II
User Level II
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Mar 07, 2011 11:49 pm

Re: Titanium (multiband compressor)

Post by keedie » Thu Apr 14, 2016 2:35 pm

flipnaut wrote:Any plans to upgrade it? I think a lot are using it... would make sence. Its a cool device.


I use Titanium a lot as well, awaiting impatiently for this to be Core 8. :lol:

Seriously, keep up the good work!
Nebula 3 Pro Server, Amethyst, Sand, Coral, Lime, Ivory, Titanium 2, Pink Strip Bundle, Emerald, Navy, Gold, H.O., Tim P., Alex B., Cupwise, Gemini, Gene Lennon and CD Soundmaster.

User avatar
flipnautold
Expert
Expert
Posts: 716
Joined: Sat May 18, 2013 3:36 pm
Location: Germany, Düsseldorf
Contact:

Re: Titanium (multiband compressor)

Post by flipnautold » Thu Apr 14, 2016 3:11 pm

Yeah its cool because multiband. With a more serious tt vibe and tone... and core8 this unit could be killer i guess.
Studio One on Intel i7 4790k.
Aquas i like are: Lime, Gold, Pink2412, Amethyst2, Honey

trickster
User Level V
User Level V
Posts: 51
Joined: Wed Mar 31, 2010 12:50 am

Re: Titanium (multiband compressor)

Post by trickster » Fri Apr 15, 2016 5:37 am

Yup, this is my only Aqua so far so it goes without saying that I'll be looking forward to this update :D

User avatar
be a gorilla
Member
Member
Posts: 344
Joined: Wed Nov 05, 2014 10:09 pm

Re: Titanium (multiband compressor)

Post by be a gorilla » Sat Apr 23, 2016 11:00 am

keedie wrote:
flipnaut wrote:Any plans to upgrade it? I think a lot are using it... would make sence. Its a cool device.


I use Titanium a lot as well, awaiting impatiently for this to be Core 8. :lol:

Seriously, keep up the good work!

+1

any update plans for this?

User avatar
flipnautold
Expert
Expert
Posts: 716
Joined: Sat May 18, 2013 3:36 pm
Location: Germany, Düsseldorf
Contact:

Re: Titanium (multiband compressor)

Post by flipnautold » Sun Apr 24, 2016 9:30 pm

+1 push
Studio One on Intel i7 4790k.
Aquas i like are: Lime, Gold, Pink2412, Amethyst2, Honey

Post Reply