Aquarius 2 is now available

Andrums
Vip Member
Vip Member
Posts: 405
Joined: Wed Mar 31, 2010 8:03 am

Re: Aquarius 2 is now available

Post by Andrums » Mon Dec 03, 2018 4:06 pm

I used Mac Network Utility for port scan
It says me:
Port Scan has started…

Port Scanning host: 104.18.46.132

Open TCP Port: 8080 http-alt
Port Scan has completed…

Andrums
Vip Member
Vip Member
Posts: 405
Joined: Wed Mar 31, 2010 8:03 am

Re: Aquarius 2 is now available

Post by Andrums » Tue Dec 04, 2018 12:42 am

I made Traceroute using Mac Network Utility and got this:

Traceroute has started…

traceroute: Warning: www.acusticaaquarius1.it has multiple addresses; using 104.18.47.132

Maybe its a probleme

User avatar
zabukowski
Expert
Expert
Posts: 1581
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 8:44 pm
Location: Ljubljana, Slovenia
Contact:

Re: Aquarius 2 is now available

Post by zabukowski » Tue Dec 04, 2018 9:32 am

Andrums wrote:
Tue Dec 04, 2018 12:42 am
I made Traceroute using Mac Network Utility and got this:

Traceroute has started…

traceroute: Warning: www.acusticaaquarius1.it has multiple addresses; using 104.18.47.132

Maybe its a probleme
I am no network expert, so i advise you to contact support again with your latest findings.

Mannymac
Member
Member
Posts: 205
Joined: Tue Jul 22, 2014 11:32 am

Re: Aquarius 2 is now available

Post by Mannymac » Sat Dec 08, 2018 12:04 am

Please allow us to hide the Trials in the purchase menu,

My Aquariusis getting a bit messy now.

Thank you :)

User avatar
ngarjuna
Expert
Expert
Posts: 782
Joined: Tue Mar 30, 2010 5:04 pm
Location: Miami

Re: Aquarius 2 is now available

Post by ngarjuna » Sun Dec 09, 2018 6:32 pm

I haven't been back to the aforementioned machine since my last messages but today I went to open it and Acquarius updated itself to .12 without any intervention on my part. No errors.

When I checked on my other machine it never had this issue. So it seems to have corrected itself over here.

IMAWriter
User Level 0
User Level 0
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 28, 2017 3:41 pm

Re: Aquarius 2 is now available

Post by IMAWriter » Wed Dec 12, 2018 10:00 pm

Well, Aquarius 2, after download gives me a message
Screenshot 2018-12-12 13.50.31.png
I'm Mac OS 10-13-6. Aquarius has been buggy for me since forever. For me, it's amateur-land and unworthy of the fine software it makes unusable.
Even when I open it using the Option command, it tells me my user name...my email...is an incorrect user name, even though it worked before. I wante to download the trial of the new Greg Wells compressor. No can do

User avatar
Support
Expert
Expert
Posts: 3503
Joined: Mon Feb 24, 2014 11:33 am
Location: Lodi, Lombardia, Italy.
Contact:

Re: Aquarius 2 is now available

Post by Support » Thu Dec 13, 2018 8:57 am

IMAWriter wrote:
Wed Dec 12, 2018 10:00 pm
Well, Aquarius 2, after download gives me a message Screenshot 2018-12-12 13.50.31.png
I'm Mac OS 10-13-6. Aquarius has been buggy for me since forever. For me, it's amateur-land and unworthy of the fine software it makes unusable.
Even when I open it using the Option command, it tells me my user name...my email...is an incorrect user name, even though it worked before. I wante to download the trial of the new Greg Wells compressor. No can do
We do not provide support via our on-line forums. Go website, support section, and open a new case.
Best regards,
Enrique Silveti.
Acustica Audio customer and technical support
http://www.acustica-audio.com

Andrums
Vip Member
Vip Member
Posts: 405
Joined: Wed Mar 31, 2010 8:03 am

Re: Aquarius 2 is now available

Post by Andrums » Thu Dec 13, 2018 9:35 pm

I still have "UnKnown Error" when I start Aquarius.
This problem started when Acustica Audio changed URL to www.acusticaaquarius1.it.
This URL has IP 104.18.46.132.
I found this IP is blocked In Moscow,Russia by some providers.
I can not use Aquarius anymore.
What can I do.

Help me!

I opened 2 cases in support but no reply

Post Reply