Aquarius 2 is now available

Andrums
Vip Member
Vip Member
Posts: 404
Joined: Wed Mar 31, 2010 8:03 am

Re: Aquarius 2 is now available

Post by Andrums » Mon Dec 03, 2018 4:06 pm

I used Mac Network Utility for port scan
It says me:
Port Scan has started…

Port Scanning host: 104.18.46.132

Open TCP Port: 8080 http-alt
Port Scan has completed…

Andrums
Vip Member
Vip Member
Posts: 404
Joined: Wed Mar 31, 2010 8:03 am

Re: Aquarius 2 is now available

Post by Andrums » Tue Dec 04, 2018 12:42 am

I made Traceroute using Mac Network Utility and got this:

Traceroute has started…

traceroute: Warning: www.acusticaaquarius1.it has multiple addresses; using 104.18.47.132

Maybe its a probleme

User avatar
zabukowski
Expert
Expert
Posts: 1574
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 8:44 pm
Location: Ljubljana, Slovenia
Contact:

Re: Aquarius 2 is now available

Post by zabukowski » Tue Dec 04, 2018 9:32 am

Andrums wrote:
Tue Dec 04, 2018 12:42 am
I made Traceroute using Mac Network Utility and got this:

Traceroute has started…

traceroute: Warning: www.acusticaaquarius1.it has multiple addresses; using 104.18.47.132

Maybe its a probleme
I am no network expert, so i advise you to contact support again with your latest findings.

Mannymac
Member
Member
Posts: 205
Joined: Tue Jul 22, 2014 11:32 am

Re: Aquarius 2 is now available

Post by Mannymac » Sat Dec 08, 2018 12:04 am

Please allow us to hide the Trials in the purchase menu,

My Aquariusis getting a bit messy now.

Thank you :)

User avatar
ngarjuna
Expert
Expert
Posts: 782
Joined: Tue Mar 30, 2010 5:04 pm
Location: Miami

Re: Aquarius 2 is now available

Post by ngarjuna » Sun Dec 09, 2018 6:32 pm

I haven't been back to the aforementioned machine since my last messages but today I went to open it and Acquarius updated itself to .12 without any intervention on my part. No errors.

When I checked on my other machine it never had this issue. So it seems to have corrected itself over here.

Post Reply