Maybe I miss something

Additional software tools
Post Reply
PaulRain
User Level I
User Level I
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Mar 31, 2010 6:16 pm

Maybe I miss something

Post by PaulRain » Wed Apr 07, 2010 9:04 am

how can I modify the library settings (an EQ boost or cut for example) when I use it with the render?

Grim
Member
Member
Posts: 232
Joined: Mon Mar 29, 2010 7:30 pm

Re: Maybe I miss something

Post by Grim » Wed Apr 07, 2010 12:47 pm

If you want to render anything other than the basic preset you need to save them as a new preset first. (Make sure not to overwrite the existing)

PaulRain
User Level I
User Level I
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Mar 31, 2010 6:16 pm

Re: Maybe I miss something

Post by PaulRain » Wed Apr 07, 2010 2:05 pm

ok

Post Reply