Auto load function in Nebula Setups ? SOLVED

Additional software tools
Post Reply
bobbybland
User Level V
User Level V
Posts: 55
Joined: Sun Oct 09, 2016 4:41 am

Auto load function in Nebula Setups ? SOLVED

Post by bobbybland » Sat Jul 01, 2017 12:54 am

Can anyone using this point me to some sort of documentation for this feature as I cannot seem to find it in the manual. Thanks in advance
Last edited by bobbybland on Sat Jul 01, 2017 1:19 am, edited 1 time in total.
N4/El Ray/Taupe/Azure/Ruby/Lime/Cobalt/Sand/Amethyst/Crimson/Gold 2/Pink 2/Viridian/Diamond Lift/Tim P Libraries

bobbybland
User Level V
User Level V
Posts: 55
Joined: Sun Oct 09, 2016 4:41 am

Re: Auto load function in Nebula Setups ?

Post by bobbybland » Sat Jul 01, 2017 1:18 am

Ahh, double click, bottom left window. set default. :shock:
cheers
N4/El Ray/Taupe/Azure/Ruby/Lime/Cobalt/Sand/Amethyst/Crimson/Gold 2/Pink 2/Viridian/Diamond Lift/Tim P Libraries

bobbybland
User Level V
User Level V
Posts: 55
Joined: Sun Oct 09, 2016 4:41 am

Re: Auto load function in Nebula Setups ? SOLVED

Post by bobbybland » Sat Jul 01, 2017 3:24 am

It'd be nice, if this sort of thing was documented somewhere, as I wasn't able to find it in the manual provided to me.

Thanks,hope this helps someone else.
N4/El Ray/Taupe/Azure/Ruby/Lime/Cobalt/Sand/Amethyst/Crimson/Gold 2/Pink 2/Viridian/Diamond Lift/Tim P Libraries

RJHollins
Expert
Expert
Posts: 3754
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 5:53 pm

Re: Auto load function in Nebula Setups ? SOLVED

Post by RJHollins » Sat Jul 01, 2017 6:28 am

Page 10 of the User Guide:
Setup editor in detail

displays the actual contents of the current setup

it consists of a toolbar, s skin selector and a program list

setup's skin can be selected from the list of the installed Nebula skins

program(s) can be added, deleted and reordered

additional information about each program in the program list is
available (categories, name, description, file name and number)

default (auto-load) program can be selected
– its name is shown in the status line


columns in the program list can be reordered and re-sized
i7-5820k, MSI X99A Plus, 16 GIG Ram, Noctua NH-D14, Win-7 Pro [64-bit], Reaper-64

NVC [Nebula Virtual Controllers]

bobbybland
User Level V
User Level V
Posts: 55
Joined: Sun Oct 09, 2016 4:41 am

Re: Auto load function in Nebula Setups ? SOLVED

Post by bobbybland » Sat Jul 01, 2017 11:32 am

Thanks RJ
N4/El Ray/Taupe/Azure/Ruby/Lime/Cobalt/Sand/Amethyst/Crimson/Gold 2/Pink 2/Viridian/Diamond Lift/Tim P Libraries

Post Reply