Can't see Nebula parameter of TMP 37J in Nebula Man FX Chain

Additional software tools
Post Reply
User avatar
robschroeder
Beta Tester
Beta Tester
Posts: 429
Joined: Mon Nov 17, 2014 11:02 am
Location: Crailsheim, Germany
Contact:

Can't see Nebula parameter of TMP 37J in Nebula Man FX Chain

Post by robschroeder » Wed Sep 21, 2016 8:27 am

Hi,

I just started my first project in Nebula Man and want to load the wonderful tape 37J of Tim Petherick to a specific track. Unfortunately I can't see the parameters to select the 4 different channels of this tape.

If I switch to the AlexB 4KC Console I can see all parameters I need.

What am I doing wrong? Or is there an issue with the 37J program? Any help would really be appreciated!

Cheers,
Rob
Image 4.jpg

User avatar
zabukowski
Expert
Expert
Posts: 1586
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 8:44 pm
Location: Ljubljana, Slovenia
Contact:

Re: Can't see Nebula parameter of TMP 37J in Nebula Man FX C

Post by zabukowski » Wed Sep 21, 2016 9:23 am

Probably Nebula ACQUA C++ programmming library provided with the program is too old for Tim's programs.

Please read this article:
http://www.acustica-audio.com/phpBB3/vi ... 23&t=29162

User avatar
robschroeder
Beta Tester
Beta Tester
Posts: 429
Joined: Mon Nov 17, 2014 11:02 am
Location: Crailsheim, Germany
Contact:

Re: Can't see Nebula parameter of TMP 37J in Nebula Man FX C

Post by robschroeder » Wed Sep 21, 2016 9:41 am

Thank you so much this did the trick! :D

Post Reply