NAT 3 Input Levels

Tips & tricks, working results, technical support
Post Reply
User avatar
scooter
Member
Member
Posts: 214
Joined: Fri Apr 02, 2010 8:24 pm
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Contact:

NAT 3 Input Levels

Post by scooter » Tue Jun 22, 2010 7:18 am

Are the input levels in NAT3 supposed to slowly creep up or should they parallel the output?
I'm using Win7 64bit. Is there a NAT3 for OSX 10.6 32bit?

Also, I'm just learning how to do this, but my presets seem to be decreasing the volume by quite a bit. Any advice?
Please and Thanks! :D
-Scott

ericus
Member
Member
Posts: 243
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 9:37 pm

Re: NAT 3 Input Levels

Post by ericus » Tue Jun 22, 2010 5:23 pm

Hi Scooter,

I'm talking these days with Mangel to try to setup a NAT FAQ where we could address all those questions. It seems that we, NAT newbies, are experiencing all the same issues and a REALLY good FAQ could really help.

To answer one of your questions, please check that topic:

http://www.acustica-audio.com/forum/ind ... =viewtopic

Hope that helps in the meantime.

Eric

User avatar
scooter
Member
Member
Posts: 214
Joined: Fri Apr 02, 2010 8:24 pm
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Contact:

Re: NAT 3 Input Levels

Post by scooter » Wed Jun 23, 2010 5:28 am

Beauty!
Thanks so much Eric! :D
-Scott

Post Reply