Some issues with NAt 3 to discuss and where the manual?

Tips & tricks, working results, technical support
nous777
User Level III
User Level III

Some issues with NAt 3 to discuss and where the manual?

Post by nous777 » Fri Dec 25, 2015 12:37 am

I am new to NAt but very interested in using it.
I procured, and did wrote a ticket per this, but seeing in anyone has had same prob and has resolved it.
I bought nebular pro 3 a few months ago, rather like it, and then updated to the server v 1.4.009, and, finally learned i had to install the(x32)version of nebpro3 to get my NAt3. Albeit it did mess with my nebulatemprespository, but didnt seem to affect it, other than i had to replace my ini files.
THe (x32) Nebpro 3 was put elsewhere and ive since rmeoved it.
But 2 things.
Non of my user downlaod files have a NAT3 guide as I have chekced everywhere. ANd i have NAt3 now.
ALso, my NAT 3 wont pull up nebula.reverb.dll as and editor program. It seems to find it but, rather, never initiates it into the vst window.
In the meanwhile as i have no proper guide, im forced to use an article proferred by SOS, that, isnt helping.
IS the problem NAT3 is not compatable with the 1.9.004 update? Or have i merely in my blind ignorance done what is expected when one is working on blind ignorance.
ANd how can I get my nat3 manual if its not in my download folders? AS I have the full version adn NAT3 itself runs, albeit not sure until I get some info whther i can use it.
Thank you and enjoy Holiday.

giancarlo
Founder
Founder

Re: Some issues with NAt 3 to discuss and where the manual?

Post by giancarlo » Fri Dec 25, 2015 12:49 am

there is only a quickstart guide, we'll try to release a better documentation about it.

About nebula: check you are running 32 bits nebula. Nat cannot load a 64 bits nebula, being a 32 bits application/host.

Support
Expert
Expert

Post by Support » Fri Dec 25, 2015 1:29 pm