GATE/EXPANDER FOR NEBULA

Nebula feature suggestions
Post Reply
User avatar
THAPRODUCERZ
User Level XI
User Level XI
Posts: 154
Joined: Mon Jun 21, 2010 3:29 am
Location: The Planet I Am
Contact:

GATE/EXPANDER FOR NEBULA

Post by THAPRODUCERZ » Thu May 05, 2016 6:45 pm

Is it possible to create a Gate/Expander for Nebula. Im asking because i would rather use nebula exclusively for all of my work. it doesnt need to be sampled if its not needed, just the function alone for recording and cleanup is warranted.

Is this something i can create in NAT myself?
ITB: i7-4770 3.4ghz, 32GB Ram, Windows 10, Nebula 3 Server Ultimate,GOLD, Amethyst 2, Pink,Pro-tools 11, Cubase LE 8, Reaper 4, Fl-studio 12, Komplete 10 ultimate,i also have a need for authentic analog tone

http://www.yishinyourear.com

User avatar
botus99
Expert
Expert
Posts: 663
Joined: Wed Mar 31, 2010 7:59 pm

Re: GATE/EXPANDER FOR NEBULA

Post by botus99 » Thu May 05, 2016 8:09 pm

TimP's TNT dynamics may have it. Sorry, I'm too busy to do the research or post a link atm
Win10 / Reaper / i7 6700K / 16gb RAM | ZED-R16 / Digi003 (Revive modded)
N4 - Orange, Blue, Purple, Pearl, Diamond, Ebony, Gold, Navy, Amethyst, Lime, Sand, Pink, Titanium, Aquamarine, Coral, Cobalt, Lemon

User avatar
THAPRODUCERZ
User Level XI
User Level XI
Posts: 154
Joined: Mon Jun 21, 2010 3:29 am
Location: The Planet I Am
Contact:

Re: GATE/EXPANDER FOR NEBULA

Post by THAPRODUCERZ » Thu May 05, 2016 9:03 pm

yep, should have used the search button first!

Thanks i will grab this.
ITB: i7-4770 3.4ghz, 32GB Ram, Windows 10, Nebula 3 Server Ultimate,GOLD, Amethyst 2, Pink,Pro-tools 11, Cubase LE 8, Reaper 4, Fl-studio 12, Komplete 10 ultimate,i also have a need for authentic analog tone

http://www.yishinyourear.com

Post Reply