Numeric Input

Nebula feature suggestions
User avatar
analoginthebox.com
User Level XI
User Level XI
Posts: 155
Joined: Mon Apr 12, 2010 2:34 am

Re: Numeric Input

Post by analoginthebox.com » Sun Oct 17, 2010 8:19 pm

+1 :!:
For developers it would be very very useful as well and could save a lot of time! Actually we have to tweak everything that needs fine tuning in XML files. Save them. Reload nebula program.
Would be great to do simple, but accurate changes within Nebula.

User avatar
scottkane
User Level X
User Level X
Posts: 132
Joined: Sun Apr 04, 2010 4:20 pm

Re: Numeric Input

Post by scottkane » Sun Oct 17, 2010 9:35 pm

+++ :D

and also not jumping mode on knobs but relative movements!

thanks
Cheers!!!
- graphics portfolio - music -

BurghStudio
User Level 0
User Level 0
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Apr 28, 2010 3:33 pm

Re: Numeric Input

Post by BurghStudio » Thu Mar 17, 2011 4:01 am

hoo-hey... we got sidechaining and all for free... what we don`t have is numerical value input option!?! (hope i`m not missing something here, since this was a rather old req/post)

Actually, if implementing this is troublesome when thinking about "real-world" dbu and the likes... I would settle for hexadecimal input option...

"dreaming of converting my sintefex files"

User avatar
maniak
User Level X
User Level X
Posts: 127
Joined: Wed Jul 21, 2010 10:58 pm
Location: Worldwide
Contact:

Re: Numeric Input

Post by maniak » Sat Apr 09, 2011 4:11 pm

Friendly bump :)

User avatar
giancarlo
Founder
Founder
Posts: 10922
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 10:40 pm
Location: Italy

Re: Numeric Input

Post by giancarlo » Sat Apr 09, 2011 6:10 pm

we explained it a lot of times. It's not possible. It can't be developed.

Post Reply