NebulaPro3 & AITB Mammoth not recalling in Cubase 6

Serious issues
Post Reply
User avatar
scooter
Member
Member
Posts: 214
Joined: Fri Apr 02, 2010 8:24 pm
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Contact:

NebulaPro3 & AITB Mammoth not recalling in Cubase 6

Post by scooter » Mon Jun 03, 2013 12:08 am

NebulaPro3 & AITB Mammoth not recalling in Cubase 6

Yep, sucks! I'm on Mt.Lion 10.8.3
I have a rather a modest 4 track mastering project (32bit/44.1khz) and I'm using Mammoth exclusively. After a couple hours work I shutdown C6, after saving it multiple times and imagine my surprise and horror when I came back and none of the presets were loading. All of the instances of Nebula were blank. My Mammoth is fully registered, so I'm not sure how this could of happened. Is there any way to save this session and get all instances to load correctly?


Any help is great!!

Thanks

-Scott
Attachments
Nebula Pro 3 1.3.502 Not Recalling using Mammoth AITB.jpg
Nebula Pro 3 1.3.502 Not Recalling using Mammoth AITB.jpg (64.17 KiB) Viewed 2051 times
-Scott

User avatar
enriquesilveti
Expert
Expert
Posts: 2860
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 9:00 pm
Location: Lodi | Madrid | Buenos Aires
Contact:

Re: NebulaPro3 & AITB Mammoth not recalling in Cubase 6

Post by enriquesilveti » Mon Jun 03, 2013 5:21 pm

Please
1. Check that your .SER number = OSX serial number
2. Enable .LOG file and report (http://www.acustica-audio.com/phpBB3/vi ... ?f=7&t=369)
3. Try FXP solution
However some preset permissions were changed with those OS upgrades.

Can you please try and change the permissions for the folder \"/Library/Application Support\" to Read/Write and then rerun the adapter?
Enrique Silveti.
Acustica Audio customer and technical support.

MBP 11.5 (W8.1 | OSX 10.10.5 | i7-4870 | 16 GB | 512 SSD)
SP4 ( W10 CU | i5-6300 | 8 GB | 256 SSD)
UFX | Digiface USB | Lyra2 | USBPre2
VM U16 | VM W10 FCU | VM OSX 10.12
N4/NAT4 | SPX3 | RX6 | LN2C | SMAART8 | R5 | PT12 | PX10 | BW1 | NIK5

Post Reply