Blue-s-man Black Vintage Skin

About skinning language and skin sharing
BLUESMAN
User Level IX
User Level IX
Posts: 99
Joined: Wed Apr 07, 2010 9:25 pm

Re: NoName Skin

Post by BLUESMAN » Fri Oct 15, 2010 11:44 pm

Mimi wrote:When I'm running the software close to 70% of CPU .
with many nebulas 40 channels
Maybe you try 39, to avoid system overload :D

User avatar
Mimi
Member
Member
Posts: 235
Joined: Thu Aug 19, 2010 11:41 pm
Location: Brazil
Contact:

Re: NoName Skin

Post by Mimi » Fri Oct 15, 2010 11:56 pm

It is true my friend, I think I crossed the line :lol:
Thanks my friend. :mrgreen:
I'm still using your skin :mrgreen:

BLUESMAN
User Level IX
User Level IX
Posts: 99
Joined: Wed Apr 07, 2010 9:25 pm

Re: NoName Skin

Post by BLUESMAN » Sat Oct 16, 2010 12:29 am

ericus wrote:
For a name, what about BluesMan Black Vintage ?
Okay, Eric wins :D
Skin is called Blue-s-man Black Vintage now :D
Congratulations :lol:

dpclarkson
Member
Member
Posts: 320
Joined: Thu Apr 22, 2010 9:53 am

Re: Blue-s-man Black Vintage Skin

Post by dpclarkson » Wed Oct 20, 2010 2:04 am

Confirmed to crash on OSX (10.6.2) with
Logic, when switching to other inserts
with a control-surface.
Too bad, the skin looks really great!

-UPDATE-
With the AU version installed, the skin doesn't let the plugin crash.
Great! 8-)

Arne
User Level XI
User Level XI
Posts: 194
Joined: Sat Nov 20, 2010 10:31 pm
Location: Bergen, Norway
Contact:

Re: Blue-s-man Black Vintage Skin

Post by Arne » Sat Feb 19, 2011 9:24 pm

Link to skin not available??
Great work!

dacaveprods
Member
Member
Posts: 250
Joined: Tue Mar 30, 2010 11:36 pm

Re: Blue-s-man Black Vintage Skin

Post by dacaveprods » Sat Feb 19, 2011 9:49 pm

Link is not working...Oh well! lol!!!

gemel
User Level 0
User Level 0
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Dec 18, 2010 10:17 am

Re: Blue-s-man Black Vintage Skin

Post by gemel » Sun Feb 20, 2011 8:30 am

re-up please.
Thank you ! ! !

goadefre
User Level 0
User Level 0
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jul 29, 2011 3:22 pm

Re: Blue-s-man Black Vintage Skin

Post by goadefre » Thu Aug 04, 2011 10:34 pm

thnaks for the skin i like it a lot, very nice ! but i have one problem, when using nebula AU the knob are not linear , it s circular and not responsive ! is there a way to make them linear so i can use this skin in logic ? in mac cubase vst version it worked nice

Post Reply