Changing The Skin of Nebula Libraries in Pro Tools??

About skinning language and skin sharing
Post Reply
AMIELMIX
User Level 0
User Level 0
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Dec 28, 2015 6:33 pm

Changing The Skin of Nebula Libraries in Pro Tools??

Post by AMIELMIX » Thu Jan 07, 2016 7:52 pm

Hi Guys,

Is there is a way to Change The Skin of Nebula for 3rd Party Programs and others in Pro tools??

Thanks!

User avatar
Support
Expert
Expert
Posts: 3233
Joined: Mon Feb 24, 2014 11:33 am
Location: Lodi, Lombardia, Italy.
Contact:

Re: Changing The Skin of Nebula Libraries in Pro Tools??

Post by Support » Thu Jan 07, 2016 10:15 pm

You can do it in Nebula UI in MAST page.
N3SPTSkinChangeByGUI.gif
Best regards,
Enrique Silveti.
Acustica Audio customer and technical support
http://www.acustica-audio.com

AMIELMIX
User Level 0
User Level 0
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Dec 28, 2015 6:33 pm

Re: Changing The Skin of Nebula Libraries in Pro Tools??

Post by AMIELMIX » Thu Jan 07, 2016 10:37 pm

Thanks!

but is not the same way as when u use Nebula setup right? that you basically create a "new" Plug ins for the library...

User avatar
zabukowski
Expert
Expert
Posts: 1465
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 8:44 pm
Location: Ljubljana, Slovenia
Contact:

Re: Changing The Skin of Nebula Libraries in Pro Tools??

Post by zabukowski » Thu Jan 07, 2016 10:42 pm

AMIELMIX wrote:Thanks!

but is not the same way as when u use Nebula setup right? that you basically create a "new" Plug ins for the library...
Nebula Setups doesn't support AAX based setups. This feature is on a TODO list, can't really say when it'll be ready ...

Post Reply