Has Anyone Done a A****n 737sp with Harmonics as a Mic/Line

Officially Licensed 3rd Party Developer Libraries
Free 3rd Party Programs
Post Reply
KP2009
User Level X
User Level X
Posts: 136
Joined: Wed Mar 31, 2010 8:46 am

Has Anyone Done a A****n 737sp with Harmonics as a Mic/Line

Post by KP2009 » Tue Oct 05, 2010 10:47 pm

Hello I know there is a Preset for A****n 737 but its only EQ.
Has anyone done a Preset with Harmonics for for use as a Mic/Line Pre for Vocals or Instruments?

Thank You for This Gift of Nebula!! :D

KP2009
User Level X
User Level X
Posts: 136
Joined: Wed Mar 31, 2010 8:46 am

Re: Has Anyone Done a A****n 737sp with Harmonics as a Mic/Line

Post by KP2009 » Wed Oct 06, 2010 6:47 am

Anyone ..?

User avatar
ramonbahia
User Level X
User Level X
Posts: 109
Joined: Thu May 27, 2010 2:28 pm

Re: Has Anyone Done a A****n 737sp with Harmonics as a Mic/Line

Post by ramonbahia » Wed Oct 06, 2010 1:44 pm

Good question, here in Brazil and widely used this before,
I wish I could enjoy it in the nebula.

User avatar
analoginthebox.com
User Level XI
User Level XI
Posts: 155
Joined: Mon Apr 12, 2010 2:34 am

Re: Has Anyone Done a A****n 737sp with Harmonics as a Mic/Line

Post by analoginthebox.com » Wed Oct 06, 2010 8:32 pm

We have a 737 here but I never sampled it as a preamp. It is pretty clean. If some users really request this one we could do a release to nebula-programs.com

KP2009
User Level X
User Level X
Posts: 136
Joined: Wed Mar 31, 2010 8:46 am

Re: Has Anyone Done a A****n 737sp with Harmonics as a Mic/Line

Post by KP2009 » Wed Oct 06, 2010 11:35 pm

Im Requesting, :D :D A Mic Preamp of A****n 737, or can we pay for a Custom Preset real Quick???

Guest

Re: Has Anyone Done a A****n 737sp with Harmonics as a Mic/Line

Post by Guest » Wed Oct 06, 2010 11:42 pm

I remember there was a 747 in the older free libraries, but I think it was the compressor section only..

User avatar
ramonbahia
User Level X
User Level X
Posts: 109
Joined: Thu May 27, 2010 2:28 pm

Re: Has Anyone Done a A****n 737sp with Harmonics as a Mic/Line

Post by ramonbahia » Sat Oct 09, 2010 2:53 pm

It would be nice to have the A****n, including the equalizer in the Standards
Current programas.No Brazil and one of the most coveted prés
Platform:MAC OS 10.11.5 16 GigRam
DAW: Protools12.4.2
https://www.facebook.com/estudio.portodosom

Post Reply