S*L 4000 Console??

Officially Licensed 3rd Party Developer Libraries
Free 3rd Party Programs
Post Reply
geedy
User Level VI
User Level VI
Posts: 69
Joined: Sun Nov 20, 2011 11:30 am

S*L 4000 Console??

Post by geedy » Tue Feb 21, 2012 11:51 pm

Ive been told i need to aquire the S*L console emulation but i do not know which console this has been disquised as.. :ugeek: Im pretty sure you guys can help me out..

ericus
Member
Member
Posts: 243
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 9:37 pm

Re: S*L 4000 Console??

Post by ericus » Wed Feb 22, 2012 12:55 am


geedy
User Level VI
User Level VI
Posts: 69
Joined: Sun Nov 20, 2011 11:30 am

Re: S*L 4000 Console??

Post by geedy » Wed Feb 22, 2012 2:23 am

Thank goodness.. now I can remove the PCS THD1 Ive been using in its place.. :mrgreen:

User avatar
Mercado_Negro
Expert
Expert
Posts: 1370
Joined: Sat Mar 27, 2010 9:30 am

Re: S*L 4000 Console??

Post by Mercado_Negro » Wed Feb 22, 2012 4:20 am

geedy wrote:Thank goodness.. now I can remove the PCS THD1 Ive been using in its place.. :mrgreen:
No, don't do that. Keep using it on drums.
i7 3770k :: Asus P8H77-V LE :: 16Gb DDR3 @1600MHz :: Geforce GT 520 :: OCZ-Vertex 128Gb :: WD Black Series 1Tb and Green Series 1Tb :: F*******e Liquid56 :: REAPER 64bit and StudioOne 64bit (both latest versions) :: Win 10 64bit

geedy
User Level VI
User Level VI
Posts: 69
Joined: Sun Nov 20, 2011 11:30 am

Re: S*L 4000 Console??

Post by geedy » Wed Feb 22, 2012 6:33 am

Mercado_Negro wrote:
geedy wrote:Thank goodness.. now I can remove the PCS THD1 Ive been using in its place.. :mrgreen:
No, don't do that. Keep using it on drums.

+1 ;)

Post Reply