Tea room updated to V2!!. no longer a free product

Officially Licensed 3rd Party Developer Libraries
Free 3rd Party Programs
User avatar
Tim Petherick
Expert
Expert
Posts: 1731
Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 4:07 pm
Location: Bath , Uk

Re: Room reverb from Timp update 05/11/15

Post by Tim Petherick » Mon Oct 12, 2015 9:32 pm

andiw wrote:A short audio demo would help in deciding if I want to pay for it ...

just sayin' ;)
You can purchase twice if you like, you still don't have to pay if you like :-). Buy with 0.00 first. Then if you wish buy again, no pressure, a few purchases here and there covers my download cost :-)

User avatar
Tim Petherick
Expert
Expert
Posts: 1731
Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 4:07 pm
Location: Bath , Uk

Re: Room reverb from Timp 05/11/15

Post by Tim Petherick » Thu Nov 05, 2015 7:45 pm

update 05/11/15
overall Transparency improved!

Please download from your accounts section!

User avatar
flipnautold
Expert
Expert
Posts: 716
Joined: Sat May 18, 2013 3:36 pm
Location: Germany, Düsseldorf
Contact:

Re: Room reverb from Timp

Post by flipnautold » Thu Nov 05, 2015 8:01 pm

the room vector .zip is not downloadable
Studio One on Intel i7 4790k.
Aquas i like are: Lime, Gold, Pink2412, Amethyst2, Honey

User avatar
Tim Petherick
Expert
Expert
Posts: 1731
Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 4:07 pm
Location: Bath , Uk

Re: Room reverb from Timp

Post by Tim Petherick » Thu Nov 05, 2015 8:23 pm

Ok,

I will upload again tomorrow,


Edit-should be working now!



Thanks

Tim

nissy875
User Level 0
User Level 0
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Sep 14, 2011 3:22 pm
Location: Japan

Re: Room reverb from Timp

Post by nissy875 » Sat Nov 07, 2015 2:13 am

fails to load new vectors.

grabie
User Level VII
User Level VII
Posts: 76
Joined: Tue Nov 12, 2013 7:32 pm

Re: Room reverb from Timp

Post by grabie » Sat Nov 07, 2015 2:19 am

seems to be tricky,
mine loaded fine, thank you Tim.

Mozilla Firefox 42.0
windows 10 x64 - i7 6700K - 32 gb ram - GeForce GTX 960 - Asus Z170-A - RME HDSPe AIO

User avatar
himhui
Expert
Expert
Posts: 1213
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 6:04 pm

Re: Room reverb from Timp

Post by himhui » Sat Nov 07, 2015 4:12 am

Only the following can be loaded:-

cal mid
ribbon close
ribbon far
97v4 /Win10 x64 /64G ram /Nvidia Quadro K620
Reaper 5.7/X-Touch
Prism Orpheus /RME Babyface Pro

User avatar
Tim Petherick
Expert
Expert
Posts: 1731
Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 4:07 pm
Location: Bath , Uk

Re: Room reverb from Timp

Post by Tim Petherick » Sat Nov 07, 2015 3:55 pm

Ok,

sorry guys

I think I've solved this. :oops: you'll need to download again though

User avatar
himhui
Expert
Expert
Posts: 1213
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 6:04 pm

Re: Room reverb from Timp

Post by himhui » Sat Nov 07, 2015 5:12 pm

Tim Petherick wrote:Ok,

sorry guys

I think I've solved this. :oops: you'll need to download again though
Hi Tim, it's still the same..... :|
97v4 /Win10 x64 /64G ram /Nvidia Quadro K620
Reaper 5.7/X-Touch
Prism Orpheus /RME Babyface Pro

User avatar
Tim Petherick
Expert
Expert
Posts: 1731
Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 4:07 pm
Location: Bath , Uk

Re: Room reverb from Timp

Post by Tim Petherick » Sat Nov 07, 2015 6:33 pm

himhui wrote:
Tim Petherick wrote:Ok,

sorry guys

I think I've solved this. :oops: you'll need to download again though
Hi Tim, it's still the same..... :|
I downloaded, reinstalled checked and everything is fine here...

Could it be temp folder needs emptying to rescan Programs?

User avatar
himhui
Expert
Expert
Posts: 1213
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 6:04 pm

Re: Room reverb from Timp

Post by himhui » Sun Nov 08, 2015 5:20 am

Tim Petherick wrote:
himhui wrote:
Tim Petherick wrote:Ok,

sorry guys

I think I've solved this. :oops: you'll need to download again though
Hi Tim, it's still the same..... :|
I downloaded, reinstalled checked and everything is fine here...

Could it be temp folder needs emptying to rescan Programs?
Still no luck after deleting and rescanning...
97v4 /Win10 x64 /64G ram /Nvidia Quadro K620
Reaper 5.7/X-Touch
Prism Orpheus /RME Babyface Pro

Andrums
Vip Member
Vip Member
Posts: 393
Joined: Wed Mar 31, 2010 8:03 am

Re: Room reverb from Timp

Post by Andrums » Sun Nov 08, 2015 1:10 pm

Same problem here

User avatar
Tim Petherick
Expert
Expert
Posts: 1731
Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 4:07 pm
Location: Bath , Uk

Re: Room reverb from Timp

Post by Tim Petherick » Sun Nov 08, 2015 11:28 pm

Ok I changed my fixing approach by looking at the n2p's, So to save time on you guys getting hold of the fixes i'll just upload here..... It's also on my website download too.

Try these...
Attachments
Large Tea room Programs.zip
(89.17 KiB) Downloaded 179 times

nissy875
User Level 0
User Level 0
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Sep 14, 2011 3:22 pm
Location: Japan

Re: Room reverb from Timp

Post by nissy875 » Tue Nov 10, 2015 4:36 am

Now working correctly. Thank you!

User avatar
flipnautold
Expert
Expert
Posts: 716
Joined: Sat May 18, 2013 3:36 pm
Location: Germany, Düsseldorf
Contact:

Re: Room reverb from Timp

Post by flipnautold » Wed Nov 11, 2015 2:34 pm

worked now... puuuu veeeeery long reverb tails. I hoped to get a room :)
Studio One on Intel i7 4790k.
Aquas i like are: Lime, Gold, Pink2412, Amethyst2, Honey

Post Reply