Mammoth EQ update (2012-Nov)

Officially Licensed 3rd Party Developer Libraries
Free 3rd Party Programs
Post Reply
User avatar
analoginthebox.com
User Level XI
User Level XI
Posts: 155
Joined: Mon Apr 12, 2010 2:34 am

Mammoth EQ update (2012-Nov)

Post by analoginthebox.com » Tue Nov 06, 2012 12:38 pm

We fixed some user reported issues with Mammoth EQ programs "MAM EQ 27KHz 96", "MAM EQ Kick1 44" and "MAM EQ Kick2 44".

If you had no issues than there is no need to update!

Get the latest bugfix here:

http://www.analoginthebox.com/downloads ... 121102.zip

User avatar
botus99
Expert
Expert
Posts: 653
Joined: Wed Mar 31, 2010 7:59 pm

Re: Mammoth EQ update (2012-Nov)

Post by botus99 » Tue Nov 06, 2012 7:03 pm

What is this update fixing?
Win10 / Reaper / i7 6700K / 16gb RAM | ZED-R16 / Digi003 (Revive modded)
N4 - Orange, Blue, Purple, Pearl, Diamond, Ebony, Gold, Navy, Amethyst, Lime, Sand, Pink, 2412, 7236, Titanium, Aquamarine, Coral, Cobalt, Lemon

User avatar
analoginthebox.com
User Level XI
User Level XI
Posts: 155
Joined: Mon Apr 12, 2010 2:34 am

Re: Mammoth EQ update (2012-Nov)

Post by analoginthebox.com » Tue Nov 06, 2012 7:17 pm

Fixed: Programs mentioned above not loading properly for some users.

voidar
User Level III
User Level III
Posts: 33
Joined: Thu Dec 23, 2010 11:20 am

Re: Mammoth EQ update (2012-Nov)

Post by voidar » Sun Nov 11, 2012 12:01 am

How not loading correctly?

Last time I tried "27K" I thought it was broken, so I installed this. But now it won't load at all. Just reverts back to init.

Andrums
Vip Member
Vip Member
Posts: 383
Joined: Wed Mar 31, 2010 8:03 am

Re: Mammoth EQ update (2012-Nov)

Post by Andrums » Sun Nov 11, 2012 10:44 am

Authorize your library on web site

voidar
User Level III
User Level III
Posts: 33
Joined: Thu Dec 23, 2010 11:20 am

Re: Mammoth EQ update (2012-Nov)

Post by voidar » Sun Nov 11, 2012 8:29 pm

Iæve already done that, though ages ago. So I did it again, but still no go.

The other MAMMOTH programs work, just not the ones addressed in this update.

Full reinstall worked.

Post Reply