cant load Factory libraries anymore

Tips & tricks, working results, technical support
Post Reply
tekniq
User Level I
User Level I
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Oct 29, 2012 9:07 pm

cant load Factory libraries anymore

Post by tekniq » Tue Jul 19, 2016 7:22 pm

when I load them it changes to back to INIT - no sound change...


I installed the Nebula 3 64 bit version, copied a ser with the the license (Program and vector)

...

User avatar
himhui
Expert
Expert
Posts: 1172
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 6:04 pm

Re: cant load Factory libraries anymore

Post by himhui » Wed Jul 20, 2016 8:40 am

tekniq wrote:when I load them it changes to back to INIT - no sound change...


I installed the Nebula 3 64 bit version, copied a ser with the the license (Program and vector)

...
You need to get a new license if it isn't the computer that you registered for nebula.
97v4 /Win10 x64 /64G ram /Nvidia Quadro K620
Reaper 5.62 /X-Touch
Prism Orpheus /RME Babyface Pro

User avatar
Support
Expert
Expert
Posts: 3226
Joined: Mon Feb 24, 2014 11:33 am
Location: Lodi, Lombardia, Italy.
Contact:

Re: cant load Factory libraries anymore

Post by Support » Wed Jul 20, 2016 11:36 am

Nebula need a valid authorization to be unlocked for protected libraries.

If you need further support please submit a ticket.
Best regards,
Enrique Silveti.
Acustica Audio customer and technical support
http://www.acustica-audio.com

Post Reply