Resetting all Nebula Settings to Factory

Tips & tricks, working results, technical support
Post Reply
User avatar
THAPRODUCERZ
User Level XI
User Level XI
Posts: 151
Joined: Mon Jun 21, 2010 3:29 am
Location: The Planet I Am
Contact:

Resetting all Nebula Settings to Factory

Post by THAPRODUCERZ » Wed May 25, 2016 12:01 am

Does anyone by chance know the factory settings for the MAST page in Nebula 3 pro ultimate, i totally fluxered these settings some time ago not realizing that they were global and not per preset.


Or at the least what would be the best overall settings for each version...

NebulaZL
Nebula
Nebula Reverb
ITB: i7-4770 3.4ghz, 32GB Ram, Windows 10, Nebula 3 Server Ultimate,GOLD, Amethyst 2, Pink,Pro-tools 11, Cubase LE 8, Reaper 4, Fl-studio 12, Komplete 10 ultimate,i also have a need for authentic analog tone

http://www.yishinyourear.com

richie43
Expert
Expert
Posts: 5041
Joined: Fri Feb 04, 2011 8:47 pm
Location: Minnesota, USA
Contact:

Re: Resetting all Nebula Settings to Factory

Post by richie43 » Fri May 27, 2016 6:32 am

Just reinstall Nebula. That should overwrite the xml's.
The Sounds of the Hear and Now
http://soundyaudio.com/

User avatar
Support
Expert
Expert
Posts: 3226
Joined: Mon Feb 24, 2014 11:33 am
Location: Lodi, Lombardia, Italy.
Contact:

Re: Resetting all Nebula Settings to Factory

Post by Support » Fri May 27, 2016 1:03 pm

THAPRODUCERZ wrote:Does anyone by chance know the factory settings for the MAST page in Nebula 3 pro ultimate, i totally fluxered these settings some time ago not realizing that they were global and not per preset.


Or at the least what would be the best overall settings for each version...

NebulaZL
Nebula
Nebula Reverb
Install Nebula3 Server in an external USB memory to get files and folder.
Best regards,
Enrique Silveti.
Acustica Audio customer and technical support
http://www.acustica-audio.com

Post Reply