Upgrading issue

Tips & tricks, working results, technical support
Post Reply
Definity
Member
Member
Posts: 309
Joined: Tue Apr 06, 2010 2:54 am

Upgrading issue

Post by Definity » Sun Aug 10, 2014 6:22 pm

So i have not upgraded in a while and i installed 1.3.770 and then checked the mast page and it says 1.3.712 the engine says (Core40G3 x64) have i updated this right?

User avatar
giancarlo
Founder
Founder
Posts: 10903
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 10:40 pm
Location: Italy

Re: Upgrading issue

Post by giancarlo » Sun Aug 10, 2014 6:53 pm

no....

mtalavera
Member
Member
Posts: 314
Joined: Sat May 07, 2011 10:55 pm

Re: Upgrading issue

Post by mtalavera » Sun Aug 10, 2014 9:31 pm

Are you upgrading on Windows or Mac, and what DAW are you using? Was 712 the version you were on before?

Definity
Member
Member
Posts: 309
Joined: Tue Apr 06, 2010 2:54 am

Re: Upgrading issue

Post by Definity » Sun Aug 10, 2014 11:49 pm

Yeah I managed to fix it thanks for the help :)

Post Reply