Setups autoloading preset doesn´t work when working at 48khz

Tips & tricks, working results, technical support
Post Reply
pablo1980
User Level V
User Level V
Posts: 58
Joined: Fri Apr 29, 2011 8:56 pm
Location: Buenos Aires - Argentina
Contact:

Setups autoloading preset doesn´t work when working at 48khz

Post by pablo1980 » Fri Feb 28, 2014 6:47 pm

Hi I have talked to Zab about this and it seems its a bug in nebula (pro and server)

It only works at 44.1k

In any other frequency the program loads but it doesn´t convert to the new frequency. I work for film so I need to work in 48k.

Gian, Zab told me you know about this bug, is it fixable or should I loose my hope about it and continue loading manually?

Thanks! thrilled to read about the new projects going on!

User avatar
Support
Expert
Expert
Posts: 3226
Joined: Mon Feb 24, 2014 11:33 am
Location: Lodi, Lombardia, Italy.
Contact:

Re: Setups autoloading preset doesn´t work when working at 4

Post by Support » Fri Feb 28, 2014 8:33 pm

Pablo1980 wrote:Hi I have talked to Zab about this and it seems its a bug in nebula (pro and server)

It only works at 44.1k

In any other frequency the program loads but it doesn´t convert to the new frequency. I work for film so I need to work in 48k.

Gian, Zab told me you know about this bug, is it fixable or should I loose my hope about it and continue loading manually?

Thanks! thrilled to read about the new projects going on!
Tested. No issue in Official Release 668 and beta 673.
Try this, The Nebula tip of the month (#45 - March 2014): http://www.acustica-audio.com/phpBB3/vi ... 39&t=27850
Best regards,
Enrique Silveti.
Acustica Audio customer and technical support
http://www.acustica-audio.com

Post Reply