Cannot use 1.3.636 Upgrade...

Tips & tricks, working results, technical support
Post Reply
User avatar
Mauri
User Level XI
User Level XI
Posts: 163
Joined: Fri Apr 23, 2010 9:08 pm
Location: Adelaide AU
Contact:

Cannot use 1.3.636 Upgrade...

Post by Mauri » Tue Feb 11, 2014 10:00 am

When I (successfully) upgrade to 1.3.636 from 1.3.602 all controls' numerical fields are blank but the controls do works as normal. This is with the default red skin and a couple of other skins I tried.

I had to roll back to 1.3.602...

Can we expect a new upgrade anytime soon?

Cheers,

Mauri.
Cubase 9.5 Pro x64 + jBridge, W10 x64 Dual Boot on 2 SSDs + 3 SSDs for samples & project files, i7 5930K @ 4.2GHz, ASUS X99 Pro, 32GB RAM, RME HDSPe AIO, 2 x UAD2 Solo, Mackie HR624 MK2, 2 x 24" BenQ LED monitors, N4 - Aquamarine - Nebula 3.

User avatar
enriquesilveti
Expert
Expert
Posts: 2858
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 9:00 pm
Location: Lodi | Madrid | Buenos Aires
Contact:

Re: Cannot use 1.3.636 Upgrade...

Post by enriquesilveti » Tue Feb 11, 2014 8:17 pm

Mauri wrote:When I (successfully) upgrade to 1.3.636 from 1.3.602 all controls' numerical fields are blank but the controls do works as normal. This is with the default red skin and a couple of other skins I tried.

I had to roll back to 1.3.602...

Can we expect a new upgrade anytime soon?

Cheers,

Mauri.
PM
Enrique Silveti.
Acustica Audio customer and technical support.

MBP 11.5 (i7-4870 | 16 GB | 512 SSD)
SP4 (i5-6300 | 8 GB | 256 SSD)
UFX | Lyra2 | USBPre2
VM U16 | VM Win10 CU | VM OSX 10.12
N4/NAT4 | SPX3 | RX6 | LN2C | Smaart8 | R5 | PT12 | PX10 | NIK5

User avatar
giancarlo
Founder
Founder
Posts: 10925
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 10:40 pm
Location: Italy

Re: Cannot use 1.3.636 Upgrade...

Post by giancarlo » Mon Feb 17, 2014 11:30 pm

yes we'll release a RC soon so you could fix your issue immediatly

User avatar
enriquesilveti
Expert
Expert
Posts: 2858
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 9:00 pm
Location: Lodi | Madrid | Buenos Aires
Contact:

Re: Cannot use 1.3.636 Upgrade...

Post by enriquesilveti » Tue Feb 18, 2014 11:32 am

giancarlo wrote:yes we'll release a RC soon so you could fix your issue immediatly
Confirmed that 1.3.664/5/6 solved this issue.
Enrique Silveti.
Acustica Audio customer and technical support.

MBP 11.5 (i7-4870 | 16 GB | 512 SSD)
SP4 (i5-6300 | 8 GB | 256 SSD)
UFX | Lyra2 | USBPre2
VM U16 | VM Win10 CU | VM OSX 10.12
N4/NAT4 | SPX3 | RX6 | LN2C | Smaart8 | R5 | PT12 | PX10 | NIK5

Post Reply