CUDA loading

Tips & tricks, working results, technical support
Post Reply
meloco
User Level VII
User Level VII
Posts: 70
Joined: Wed Mar 31, 2010 7:42 pm

CUDA loading

Post by meloco » Tue Jun 08, 2010 9:41 am

Sorry if it was discussed before, but I used search and couldn't find anything -- it said "cuda" is too common word))

When using CUDA, how do I check how much my GPU is loaded?

User avatar
giancarlo
Founder
Founder
Posts: 10887
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 10:40 pm
Location: Italy

Re: CUDA loading

Post by giancarlo » Tue Jun 08, 2010 11:11 am

in the DISK page!

meloco
User Level VII
User Level VII
Posts: 70
Joined: Wed Mar 31, 2010 7:42 pm

Re: CUDA loading

Post by meloco » Tue Jun 08, 2010 11:23 am

Oh thanks :oops:

Post Reply