Wavelab 7

Tips & tricks, working results, technical support
Post Reply
User avatar
dream
Member
Member
Posts: 231
Joined: Thu May 27, 2010 7:23 pm
Location: Los Angeles / Italy (Belluno)
Contact:

Wavelab 7

Post by dream » Fri Jun 08, 2012 10:39 pm

Just to let you know, Nebula (pro and server) doesn't work on batch render mode inside Wavelab 7 (7.2.1.600). It works when you try to apply nebula on a file but not with the batch render.

I'm on Lion 10.7.4.

I know you're gonna start the development for Lion. Any forecast about when? :)

Thanks.
Mixing Engineer | Producer | Editing Audio Expert
http://www.davidefant.com

User avatar
dream
Member
Member
Posts: 231
Joined: Thu May 27, 2010 7:23 pm
Location: Los Angeles / Italy (Belluno)
Contact:

Re: Wavelab 7

Post by dream » Thu Jun 14, 2012 10:24 am

I tried again.
This time the difference was that I didn't try to render the file with the same name but I gave to the file different name (name + suffix).
It seems fine. Was that kind of thing the reason for crashing? Is it possbile?

User avatar
enriquesilveti
Expert
Expert
Posts: 2858
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2010 9:00 pm
Location: Lodi | Madrid | Buenos Aires
Contact:

Re: Wavelab 7

Post by enriquesilveti » Thu Jun 14, 2012 10:39 am

Reported
Enrique Silveti.
Acustica Audio customer and technical support.

MBP 11.5 (i7-4870 | 16 GB | 512 SSD)
SP4 (i5-6300 | 8 GB | 256 SSD)
UFX | Lyra2 | USBPre2
VM U16 | VM Win10 CU | VM OSX 10.12
N4/NAT4 | SPX3 | RX6 | LN2C | Smaart8 | R5 | PT12 | PX10 | NIK5

Post Reply